Home»About

Who We Are

Founded in January 24 1999

PC KOM is a company engaged in the networking and leasing of computer equipment such as personal computer, notebook, server, scanner and printer.

What
We Are Working On

As  a one support service

PC KOM is a company that commited giving solutions to your company through IT services, that increasing productivity.

Meet Team

Tedi TSM
Tedi TSM Chairman / Founder
tedi@pc24.id
L. Sofia
L. Sofia Chariwoman / Founder
sofi@pc24.id
Erizal
Erizal Kepala Teknisi
erizal@pc24.co.id
Andy PS
Andy PS RnD
Andyps@pc24.co.id
Linda
Linda Finance
linda@pc24.id
Febri
Febri Finance
febri@pc24.id
Idris
Idris Sales
idris@pc24.co.id
Kidup
Kidup Kurir
kidup@pc24.co.id
Gimin
Gimin Teknisi
gimin@pc24.co.id
Syaiful
Syaiful Umum
syaiful@pc24.co.id
×